Close
Close
Browse Categories
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!







Author
Edward M. Erdelac   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search

Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Steampunk Cthulhu: Mythos Terror in the Age of Steam

Steampunk Cthulhu: Mythos Terror in the Age of Steam


MYTHOS TERROR IN THE AGE OF STEAM “We live on a placid island of ignorance in the midst of black seas of infinity, and it was not meant that we should voyage far. The sciences, each straining in its own direction, have hitherto harmed us little; but some day the piecing together of dissociated knowledge will open up such terrifying vistas of reality, and of our frightful position therein,...   [click here for more]
Chaosium  $8.95 $6.00

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters

Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters


Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a collection of stories focused on strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. With a collection of authors who grace the bestsellers list to indie darlings, in this anthology giant monsters run rampant!  ...   [click here for more]
Outland Entertainment  $7.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Scoundrels: A Blackguards Anthology

Scoundrels: A Blackguards Anthology


Stealing into the shadows. Coveting coin...and blood. No one is safe from the schemes of those who lurk in the city's underworld and those who prey on the weak and naïve. Within these pages lie tales of intrigue and murder, thievery, and revenge and stories from award-wining authors! ...   [click here for more]
Outland Entertainment  $7.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Displaying 1 to 3 (of 3 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number